Chamber Board of Directors

The Cochran-Bleckley Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 10 business leaders who are selected by the Chamber Membership to lead the organization in their mission to "promote local business growth and healthy community relationships".

Dr. Michael Stoy, Chairman Lisa Chastain Member
Dani Dykes, Vice Chairman Scott Cox, Member
Georgia Power
Catherine Mullis, Secretary-Treasurer
Bleckley Memorial Hospital
Mike Davis, Member
Owner, Davis Propane
Jerry "Rusty" Lloyd, Past Chairman
Manager, H&R Block
Quincy Nobles, Member
State Farm
Ann Bennett, Member Brock Wilcher, Member
Robert ''Bob'' Brockman, Ex-Officio Member
Sole Commissioner, Bleckley County
Henry Whitfield, Ex-Officio Member
Community Director, MGA
Carla Hon, Ex-Officio Member
Chairman, Cochran-Bleckley IDA
Billy Yeomans, Ex-Officio Member
Mayor, City of Cochran
Steve Smith, Ex-Officio Member
Superintendent & CEO, Bleckley County Schools

Chamber Staff

The Cochran-Bleckley Chamber of Commerce is a two-person staff of dedicated professionals who are eager to assist you and your business as needed.

Andy Lucas, President/CEO

Cochran-Bleckley Chamber of Commerce
Send an Email

Mobile: 478-951-3663